Our Phone# 800-225-3126

EC8 Caribbean Series

 EC8 Caribbean Silver Coin Series


The EC8 (Eastrn Caribbean 8) islands are each represented in the annual EC8 commemorative coin series.  From the excellent design and manufacturing team at Scottsdale Mint, and in partnership with the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB), the releases have been extremely popular.

Collect one for each nation, or focus on a single island - there is no wrong way to collect these coins.

Since 2018, the annual releases have delighted collectors and Caribbean enthusiasts.  The annual release consists of 8 designs, one for each island, which ar struck in silver and gold coins.  Each coin is struck in .999+ silver and .9999+ gold and weighs one troy ounce.

Pacific Rim is pleased to offer these beautiful coins in silver BU condition.

  •  Anguilla
  • Antigua & Barbuda
  • Dominica
  • Grenada
  • Montserrat
  • St. Kitts & Nevis
  • St. Lucia
  • St. Vincent & the Grendadines (SVG)




 EC8 - Eastern Caribbean Islands Map